tshirt express, vest anthropologie, jeans gap, boots dolce vita, bag coach

This is from a couple days ago. The vest was a late Christmas/early birthday present to myself. Walking through a mall in New Orleans, my friend spotted a sign you never see in NY: Anthropologie Sale $19.99.  How could we resist? They had lots of great merchandise, at even better prices. I”m a sucker for ruffles and this vest was love at first sight.  

On a completely unrelated side note, I just started a project, 100 Things in 1001 Days. Instead of making any New Year’s resolutions that will inevitably fall by the wayside, I’ve compiled a list of things I want to do in the next 1001 days (approximately 2.75 years). Some are fun, some are self-improvement, some are just silly. I’ve set up a page just for the list so we can all track my progress.

