shirt liberty of london for target, shorts necessary objects, shoes converse

I took advantage of the last days of summer to goof off and have some fun. Saturday was absolutely beautiful, I had to spend the day outside. I wasn’t a cheerleader, but the jump seemed like the perfect thing to do. After all, it was a football field….

I bought this shirt when Target had the Liberty of London pop-up up store here in New York. Talk about insanity! We waited 20 minutes in line and did a massive snatch-and-grab once we made it inside. The racks were being picked clean faster than Target could restock. There was only one mirror, so I had no idea how things looked or fit. I loved a lot of the prints, but most of them were so bright they overpowered me. In the end, I only kept this shirt, a throw pillow and a scarf.

